The Democracy for Burma Campaign Group Thanks Our Distinguished D4B Debate Panellists

The D4B Debates can be heard here:

National Unity Government – Deputy Minister Naw Htoo Phaw
Janelle Saffin MP, Member for Lismore and Founder/Past Chair of Australia-Myanmar Parliament Group
Dr Roger Lee Huang – Lecturer at Macquarie University and author of ‘The Paradox of Myanmar’s Regime Change’
Dr Tun Aung Shwe – Spokesperson for the CRPH/NUG Support Group NSW
Chris Sidoti – Former Member of the UN Independent International Fact-Finding Mission on Myanmar & Current Member of the Special Advisory Council for Myanmar
Dr Susan Banki – Senior Lecturer at the University of Sydney & Member of Sydney Southeast Asia Centre
Dr Thein Moe Win – Burmese Muslim Association (NSW)
Dr Khon Ja – Humanitarian & Advocate with the Kachin Peace Network
Geoff Cohn OAM – Co-Founder of the Democracy for Burma campaign & Founder of Myanmar Eye Care Project
Nicholas Coppel CSI – Adjunct Associate Professor at Monash University & Former Australian Ambassador to Burma
Dr Nang Si Si Win (Ying) – Co-Founder of Democracy for Burma campaign & CRPH/NUG Support Group Member (NSW)
Christopher Lamb – President of the Australia Myanmar Institute & Ambassador to Myanmar (Burma) from 1986-89
Journalist & Author of ‘Our Home in Myanmar’

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *